When My Savior Reached Down For Me - G d7 g once my soul was astray from the heavenly way d7 g i was wretched and blind as could be c g but the savior in love wrote my name up above d7 g c g when he reached down his hand for me.

When My Savior Reached Down For Me : How my heart does rejoice when i hear his sweet voice in the tempest to him i can cling there to lean on his arm safe secure from all.

Random Posts

  • Suicideboys Noxygen
  • Mitchell Brunings
  • Yung Lean Ginseng Strip Lyrics
  • Eu Não Tenho O Dom
  • Krewella Come And Get It Lyrics
  • Deus Vai Soprar Teu Nome Suelen Silva
  • Marva Moore
  • Lecrae Misconception
  • Maddie Ziegler Illuminati
  • What Can I Say Shealeigh Lyrics
  • Cupid De Locke Lyrics
  • Luan Santana Tanto Faz Baixar
  • Manuel Medrano Bajo El Agua Letra
  • Eminem Hardwell
  • Oh Love Lyrics Misterwives
  • Popular Posts

  • Soad Peephole Lyrics
  • Handbrake Micatone Lyrics
  • La Vie En Rose Translate
  • Lieblingsmensch Karaoke
  • Nada Te Perturbe
  • Flower Face Angela
  • A Pledge To God Mydramalist
  • House Of Shem Thinking About You Lyrics
  • 20 Dollars Is 20 Dollars Meme
  • Tunbat
  • The Classic Crime Albatross
  • Stronger Mandisa Chords
  • Robbie Dupree Walking On Water
  • Tuviana Yoel Lewis
  • Não Tem Aparência Mas Deus Escolheu Letra